Biographies Schedule Booking Info Walt Maddox
Music Friends Contact Us Home Page


Palace Theater, 21 West Otterman St., Greensburg, Pa. - Appearing with The Spinners Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm - Tickets 724-836-8000


Golden Oldies Spectacular, State Theatre, 15 Livingston Ave., New Brunswick, New Jersey - Appearing with The Brooklyn Bridge, The Duprees, Shirley Alston Reeves, The Capris, Cleveland Stills & The Dubs, Lenny Dell & The Demensions and Frank Pizarro Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Tickets 732-246-7469
Pop, Rock & Doo Wopp, FAU Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, Florida - Appearing with Jay & The Americans, The Duprees, The Elegants and The Crystals Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm - Tickets 561-297-2471
20th Annual Doo Wop Spectacular, Holy Cross High School, 26-20 Francis Lewis Blvd., Flushing, New York - Appearing with Sonny Turner, Vito Picone & The Eleganst, John Kuse & The Excellents and Cadillac Chris Ruggiero Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Tickets 718-279-0470 or 718-886-7250 ext. 574
NYCB Theatre at Westbury, 960 Brush Hollow Road, Westbury, New York - Appearing with Gary Lewis & The Playboys, Lou Christie, The Elegants, The Vogues, Little Peggy March and The Devotions Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - Tickets 516-334-0800
Fort Steuben Summer Concert Series, Berkman Ampitheater, Steubenville, Ohio Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm - Tickets 516-334-0800
The Oaks Theater, 310 Allegheny River Blvd.,Oakmont, Pa. Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Tickets 1-888-718-4253 or go to www.theoakstheater.com
Doo Wop Weekend - Appearing with Charlie Thomas & The Drifters Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:15 pm - Tickets 1-888-718-4253 - For more information 866-437-1300
St. Mary's Ukranian Food Festival, Ella St., McKees Rocks, Pa. Saturday, July 28, 2018
Irwin Concerts In The Park Sunday, August 5, 2018
The Golden Era of Rock'n Roll, Dearborn's Ford Community Arts Ctr., Dearborn, Michigan - Appearing with Chubby Checker, The Spaniels and The Shades of Blue Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Black Heritage Festival, Clarksburg, West Virginia Saturday, September 8, 2018
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade, American Music Theatre, Lancaster, Pa. - Appearing with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas' Drifters, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Dennis Tufano, The Buckinghams and The Devotions Saturday, September 29, 2018
Rock'n Roll Doo Wop, Capitol Theater, Wheeling, West Virginia - Appearing with The Grass Roots, Barbara Harris of the Toys, Chris Montez and The Classics IV Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Legacy Theater, Cumberland Woods Dr., Allison Park, Pa. Saturday, October 27, 2018
Tanglewood Event Center, 10 Austin Ave., Lyndora, Pa. Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Doors Open at 6:00 pm, Dinner at 7:00 pm and Showtime 8:00 pm
Private Event Saturday, January 26, 2019
History of American Rock& Roll, Madison Theatre, Molloy College, Rockville Centre, New York - Appearing with The Crystals and Jay Siegel's Tokens Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Golden Oldies Spectacular, F.M. Kirby Center, 7 Public Square, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. - Appearing with Lloyd Price, The Fleetwoods, The Skyliners and Kid Kyle Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Pop, Rock & Doo Wopp, Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, New York - Appearing with The Duprees, Larry Chance & The Earls, The Mystics, The Belmonts, Emil Stucchio & The Classics and The Traditions Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Golden Oldies Spectacular, Proctors Theatre, 432 State St., Schenectady, New York - Appearing with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas' Drifters, The Capris, The Del-Satins, Jimmy Gallagher and Kid Kyls Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Rock'n Remember, Benedum Center, Pittsburgh - Appearing with The Duprees, Jay & The Americans, The Marvelettes, The Skyliners, Emil Stucchio, Vito Picone and Bobby D'Andrea Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm - Tickets www.trustarts.org
Doo Wop Weekend, Seven Springs Resort - Appearing with The Flamingos Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:15 pm
Private Party Saturday, June 22, 2019
Clarksburg Ampitheater, Veterans Memorial Park, Clarksburg, West Virginia - Free Concert Saturday, June 29, 2019 -7:00 pm
Kingsley House, Pittsburgh, Pa. - Details to follow Saturday, July 13, 2019
Harvey Robbins'Doo Wopp Hall of Fame of America Concert, Barnstable Performing Arts Center, 744 W. Main St., Hyannis MA - Appearing with Shirley Reeves, Bobby Brooks Wilson and Tony Funches of Herb Reed's Platters Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
St. Mary's Ukrainian Food Festival, Ella St., McKees Rocks, Pa. - Saturday, July 27, 2019

Irwin Park, Irwin, Pa. Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm


Doo Wop Extravaganza, NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury, New York - Appearing with Lou Christie, The Duprees, Dennis Tufano and Eddie Holman Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Pop, Rock & Doo Wopp, Strand Center for The Arts, 400 Clifton Ave., Lakewood, New Jersey Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Pop, Rock & Doo Wopp, Lorain Palace, 617 Broadway, Lorain, Ohio Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Doo Wop Hall of Fame of America, Annual Concert and Inductions, North Shore Music Theatre, Beverly, MA - Appearing with Shirley Reeves Sunday, October 13, 2:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Legacy Theater, Cumberland Woods Dr., Allison Park, Pa. Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Please stay tuned, dates are updated as performances are confirmed