Biographies Schedule Booking Info Walt Maddox
Music Friends Contact Us Home Page


Rockin' New Years Eve, Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, Cerritos, Ca. - Appearing with The Kingsmen, The Tokens, The Four Preps & The Chordettes Saturday, December 31, 2016 - For Tickets Call 800-300-4345


Nader-Mara's Doo Wop XVII, Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, Fla. - Appearing with The Tommy Mara & The Crests, Charlie Thomas' Drifters, Peggy March, Jay Siegel's Tokens and Larry Chance & The Earls Friday, March 17, 2017 - For Tickets Call 727-791-7400
Nader-Mara's Doo Wop and Rock N'Roll, Eissey Campus Theatre, Palm Beach Gardens, Fl. - Appearing with Tommy Mara & The Crests, Charlie Thomas' Drifters, Peggy March, Jay Siegel's Tokens and Larry Chance & The Earls Saturday, March 18, 2017 - For Tickets Call 561-207-5905
The Lamplighter, Delmont, Pa. - Appearing with The Fabulous Gemtones Saturday April 1, 2017
Zeiterion Performing Arts Center, New Bedford, MA - Appearing with Sonny Turner, The Solitaires, Kid Kyle and Jack Colombo's Coast To Coast Band Saturday April 15, 2017 - 7:30pm - For Tickets Call (508)994-2900
Joe Nardone's Sold Gold Party, Kirby Center for The Performing Arts, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. - Appearing with Freddie "Boom Boom" Cannon, Gary U.S.Bonds, Shirley Alston Reeves and more Saturday May 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doo Wop Rock'n Roll, Fort Steuben Park, Berkman Ampitheatre, Steubenville, Ohio Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Soaring Eagle Casino, Mt. Pleasant, Michigan - Appearing with The Vogues, Barbara Harris, The Cookies, The Shades of Blue and The Blue Suede Orchestra Monday, June 12, 2017
The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show, The Beacon Theatre, New York - Appearing with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas & The Drifters, Jimmy Beaumont & The Skyliners, The Vogues, Sylvester Potts' Contours, Barbara Harris and The Blue Suede Orchestra Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Heart of Ohio USA Days Festival, Centerburg, Ohio - Appearing with the Shades of Blue Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Cooperstown, New York Saturday, July 1, 2017
Irwin Concerts In The Park, Irwin, Pa. Sunday, July 9, 2017
St. Mary's Ukranian Food Festival, Ella St., McKees Rocks Saturday, July 29, 2017
Private Party Saturday, August 12, 2017
Monroe High School, Monroe, Michigan Wednesday, August 15, 2017 & Thursday, August 16, 2017
Black Heritage Festival, Clarksburg, West Va. Saturday, September 9, 2017
Downtown Doo Wop, Carlisle Theater, 40 West High St., Carlisle, Pa. - Appearing with Bill Haley Jr. and The Comets - Benefits Carlisle's First Responders Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm
The Legacy Theater, Cumberland Woods Dr., Allison Park, Pa. Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Carmain-Ainsworth High School, Flint, Michigan Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Novi Middle School, Novi, Michigan Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show, Star Plaza Theatre, Merrillville, Indiana - Appearing with Jimmy Beaumont & The Skyliners, The Vogues, The Cookies, The Shades of Blue, The Spaniels, Willie Rogers/The Soul Stirrers, Stormy Weather & The Blue Suede Orchestra Friday October 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Golden Oldies Spectacular, Proctors, 432 State St., Schenectady, New York - Appearing with The Duprees, The Legendary Teenagers, Jay Siegel's Tokens and The Happenings Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
A Night of Pittsburgh Legends - Charity Concert to Benefit Bill Burkette, Original Lead Singer of The Vogues - Featuring Chuck Blasko's Vogues, Jimmy Beaumont & The Skyliners, The Marcels and The Jaggerz, Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall, 510 E. 10th Ave., Munhall, Pa. Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm - For Tickets Call 1-877-435-9849
Legends of Doo Wop & Rock 'n Roll, California Theater, 562 W. 4th St., San Bernardino, Ca. - Appearing with Jimmy Beaumont & The Skyliners, LaLa Brooks, The Tokens, The Chantels & The Mystics Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm - Order Tickets 1-888-718-4253
Palace Theater, 21 West Otterman St., Greensburg, Pa. - Appearing with The Spinners Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm - Tickets 724-836-8000
Golden Oldies Spectacular, State Theatre, 15 Livingston Ave., New Brunswick, New Jersey - Appearing with The Brooklyn Bridge, The Duprees, Shirley Alston Reeves, The Capris, Cleveland Stills & The Dubs, Lenny Dell & The Demensions and Frank Pizarro Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Tickets 732-246-7469
Pop, Rock & Doo Wopp, FAU Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, Florida - Appearing with Jay & The Americans, The Duprees, The Elegants and The Crystals Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm - Tickets 561-297-2471
20th Annual Doo Wop Spectacular, Holy Cross High School, 26-20 Francis Lewis Blvd., Flushing, New York - Appearing with Sonny Turner, Vito Picone & The Eleganst, John Kuse & The Excellents and Cadillac Chris Ruggiero Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Tickets 718-279-0470 or 718-886-7250 ext. 574
NYCB Theatre at Westbury, 960 Brush Hollow Road, Westbury, New York - Appearing with Gary Lewis & The Playboys, Lou Christie, The Elegants, The Vogues, Little Peggy March and The Devotions Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm - Tickets 516-334-0800
Fort Steuben Summer Concert Series, Berkman Ampitheater, Steubenville, Ohio Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm - Tickets 516-334-0800
The Oaks Theater, 310 Allegheny River Blvd.,Oakmont, Pa. Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Tickets 1-888-718-4253 or go to www.theoakstheater.com
Doo Wop Weekend - Appearing with Charlie Thomas & The Drifters Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:15 pm - Tickets 1-888-718-4253 - For more information 866-437-1300
St. Mary's Ukranian Food Festival, Ella St., McKees Rocks, Pa. Saturday, July 28, 2018
Irwin Concerts In The Park Sunday, August 5, 2018
The Golden Era of Rock'n Roll, Dearborn's Ford Community Arts Ctr., Dearborn, Michigan - Appearing with Chubby Checker, The Spaniels and The Shades of Blue Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Black Heritage Festival, Clarksburg, West Virginia Saturday, September 8, 2018
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade, American Music Theatre, Lancaster, Pa. - Appearing with The Duprees, Charlie Thomas' Drifters, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Dennis Tufano, The Buckinghams and The Devotions Saturday, September 29, 2018
Rock'n Roll Doo Wop, Capitol Theater, Wheeling, West Virginia - Appearing with The Grass Roots, Barbara Harris of the Toys, Chris Montez and The Classics IV Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Legacy Theater, Cumberland Woods Dr., Allison Park, Pa. Saturday, October 27, 2018
Tanglewood Event Center, 10 Austin Ave., Lyndora, Pa. Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Doors Open at 6:00 pm, Dinner at 7:00 pm and Showtime 8:00 pm
Please stay tuned, dates are updated as performances are confirmed.